//
you're reading...
sale, shoes, shopping, toronto

Petite Feet Sample Sale

Starting this Thursday April 21 until Sunday April 24 is the Petite Feet Sample Sale!  I’ve been twice before and scored many a great shoe, and in my favourite designer: Sam Edelman (and Sam & Libby) and mostly designs from the following season (so not even available in stores, yet).

You receive $10 off if you become a VIP by visiting www.petitefeet.ca.  VIP day is Thursday April 21.

Prices are $60-120 from sandals to boots.

Who’s in?!

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Petite Feet Sample Sale

  1. Oh Fashion Hogger… Why do you do this to me? I ended up buying the House of Harlow Necklace and now this…

    Don’t be surprised if you bump into me at this event!

    Posted by toMAEto | April 18, 2011, 2:35 pm
  2. perfect timing..I just had someone ask me about what to wear with shorts. i will send them this post!

    Posted by style'n | April 20, 2011, 10:55 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: BCBG + Libby « Fashionhogger - April 21, 2011

Leave a comment