//
you're reading...
fashion, shopping

BIG Bows + PRABAL Gurung

Exciting that Prabal Gurung has a new collection at J.Crew. Although I’m not much of  J.Crew fan, I do like me some bows, and this very limited edition (only 50 pieces made of some of the styles and some already sold out) is all “exploding” bows. 

Pre-ordering happening right now, or available in store next week. 

Get your bow on. 

Katie did.  Although not Prabal Gurung, but a Holmes & Yang top and skirt with a giant bow in her face. 

What do you think about bows, big or small? 


Katie Holmes at the 56th annual Drama Desk Awards (Photo by FlynetPictures.com)

(Images Pinterest)

Discussion

8 thoughts on “BIG Bows + PRABAL Gurung

  1. GORGEOUS roundup of Bows. I love Katie’s outfit.

    Posted by style'n | May 25, 2011, 8:46 am
  2. i dont think i’m daring enough for a big bow – but i’m a j crew fan, so i might go for it!

    -j

    Posted by le sorelle | May 25, 2011, 10:02 am
  3. I love that collection and I truly would wear all their tops…Those huge bows rock! Hugs and kisses, darling

    Ps: I’m hosting a great sportswear GIVEAWAY today! Perfect for morning yoga practice!

    Posted by Diana Mieczan | May 25, 2011, 1:16 pm
  4. I love these capsule collections. great bows! No J.Crew near where I live though..
    Lydia

    http://www.styleindependent.com

    Posted by Lydia | May 25, 2011, 4:15 pm
  5. I love Prabal’s collection for Jcrew! The bow blouses are so pretty! xxoxoo

    Posted by Shin | May 26, 2011, 12:06 am
  6. I LOVE bows! I want everything here now! I hadn’t seen the J. Crew collection. Glad you posted about it!

    Posted by Shawna | June 7, 2011, 2:07 am

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Prabal Gurung’s Fall 2011 Campaign « TWISTED SUNSHINE ♥ - August 13, 2011

Leave a Reply

