//
you're reading...
design, wedding

Seychelles

By now we know that Kate and Wills are honeymooning on the island of Seychelles (East of Africa), in the secluded private resort of Fregate Island Private.  Aaah-maaah-zing!

What a dream place…and at $4000 per night, it should be, right? (Images via Expedia)

But for a mere $1500 at The Maia Luxury Resort & Spa in Mahe, Seychelles, you can get an Ocean View Villa with Private Pool and Personal Butler for 24hrs.  Sign me up!  I think I much prefer the Maia Luxury Resort and it’s thatched roofs.    Stunning! (Images via Leading Hotels of the World)

Discussion

5 thoughts on “Seychelles

  1. ahhh if only we could be there too! it looks so romantic and exotic

    Posted by Twirly Skirts | May 12, 2011, 2:35 pm
  2. I’ve been craving for some tropical getaway so this looks amazing!! So wish I could pack up and leave this instant!

    Posted by Shawna | May 15, 2011, 10:25 pm
  3. Aww..I wish I could be there right now..What an amazing place! Happy Monday, my dear
    Kisses

    P.S: I’m hosting an amazing Fischer’s dress Giveaway Reloaded today! Don’t miss it!

    Posted by Diana Mieczan | May 16, 2011, 2:52 pm
  4. I would love to visit the Seychelles one day…looks gorgeous

    Posted by style'n | May 16, 2011, 7:22 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Michelle + Kate « Fashionhogger - May 24, 2011

Leave a comment