//
you're reading...
fashion, photography

Umbrella-ella-eh-eh

It’s raining here in Toronto, which means SPRING is finally here?!?  Which means that we have to bring out our rain boots and umbrellas!

I adore my Kate Spade rain boots which I got on sale, what are your go-to rain boots or footwear of choice for the rainy season?

As far as umbrellas go, Shed Rain has the lightest ones I’ve ever come across.  I also love Totes for their affordability and sizes.  London Undercover has the most unique umbrellas ever, like this fish and chips one and this English Breakfast one.  How cute are they?

Then there’s the Polite Umbrella which you can pull into yourself if the sidewalk is too busy or if it’s a windy day.  Brilliant, don’t you think?  It’s one on a list of 20 COOLEST umbrellas you’ll ever see!

(all images via Pinterest)

 

Discussion

6 thoughts on “Umbrella-ella-eh-eh

  1. i got the cutest umbrella at gap! and i also saw a couple of pretty ones at j.crew. rainy day style can be so fun!

    Posted by lara ramos | April 4, 2011, 10:09 am
  2. Uh it rained here all day today and this week doesn’t look much better. I want that burberry umbrella so bad but just know I would lose it!

    Posted by style'n | April 4, 2011, 10:33 pm
  3. It was raining here yesterday and I realized that I need an umbrella badly. We have one that Balazs mostly uses and I think its time for me to get a cute-girly one:) haha
    Happy Tuesday, sunshine

    Posted by Diana Mieczan | April 5, 2011, 7:19 am
  4. I didn’t think I would need an umbrella again this season, but I woke up to rain today!
    I love all these umbrellas…especially that teal one!

    Posted by Shawna | April 7, 2011, 2:47 pm

Leave a comment