//
you're reading...
hair

Turbands

2007 called. They want their Turbans back.

(Image via burdastyle.com)

Yay or Nay to TURBANDS Ladies? 

I think I would totally wear this.  To yoga class. Maybe for brunch.  By myself.  No, really, I would try out this trend.  How about you?

20% off the $20 turband over at Babooshka! (Image via Babooshka)

Salma Hayek and SJP have all worn this trend. 

A leopard print one for the animal in you.

$20 over at Leilanni’s Etsy Store (Image via LeilanniLand)

Make it yourself Burda Style or DIY Turband over at EHow.

Discussion

5 thoughts on “Turbands

  1. i say yes to this trend!

    Posted by chichichic! | March 9, 2011, 9:51 am
  2. i’ for yeah!!!!
    nice blog 🙂
    hope you can come and check out my blog on:
    http://www.bloglovin.com/en/blog/2187105/glamourgirl
    http://glamourgirl-bg.blogspot.com/

    Posted by Iliyana | March 9, 2011, 2:01 pm
  3. I dont look great in hats but I love them and the same goes with turbands:) They can be really stylish and cute! Muah, sweetie

    Posted by Diana Mieczan | March 10, 2011, 2:25 pm
  4. I love the first or last picture the best. I think I would try this trend with one of those that doesn’t cover my whole head.

    Posted by Shawna | March 11, 2011, 3:31 am

Leave a Reply

