//
you're reading...
amsterdam, beauty, fashion, hair, photography, shopping, street, travel

Army

Amsterdam was fairly chilly, something I wasn’t really expecting.  I knew it was raining over there, but it was quite cold, as well, which resulted in me having to purchase a hooded trench from H&M before I froze my a$$ off.  If only I’d seen something like what these two were sporting.  These ladies sure knew how to keep warm.  And notice the red pants.  <3

What do you think of the army jacket?  Is it something you’d wear this fall?  (photo, photohogger)

 

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Army

  1. The lady in red is something like me, that is what i’d wear.

    Posted by constance ferguson | September 14, 2011, 11:24 pm
  2. camo is definitely making a comeback :)

    Posted by STYLE'N | September 15, 2011, 4:08 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

